This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

About

About West Coventry Academy


2022/2023

2022/2023 School Terms and Holidays

Term

Details

Autumn Term 2022

Local Authority Training Day

Monday, 5th September

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday, 6th September

Term Starts

Wednesday, 7th September

Teacher Training Day

Friday, 21st October

Half Term

Monday, 24th to Friday, 28th October

Teacher Training Day

Monday, 28th November

Term Ends

Friday, 16th December

Christmas Holiday

Monday, 19th December 2022 to

Monday, 2nd January 2023

Spring Term

2023

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday, 3rd January

Term Starts

Wednesday, 4th January

Half Term

Monday, 20th to Friday, 24th February

Teacher Training Day

Monday, 27th February

Term Ends

Thursday, 30th March

Teacher Training Day

Friday, 31st March

Easter Holidays

Monday, 3rd to Friday, 14th April

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts

Monday, 17th April

Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st May

Half Term

Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June

Term Ends

Friday, 21st July

Teacher Training Day

Monday, 24th July