This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

Welcome to West Coventry Academy

Welcome to West Coventry Academy, a fully inclusive comprehensive school.  Our ethos centres around improving the life chances of all our young people.  We believe it is our responsibility to work with every individual, challenging them to achieve their best and supporting them to become responsible young adults who leave school prepared for the next stage in their development. Our aim is to develop young people who are Respectful, Responsible, Resilient and Ready to Learn.

Click here to read more

Latest Tweets

Key Dates

 

 


Week commencing 23rd January - Year 11 Mock Exams

Wednesday 25th January - Year 10 Parents Evening

Wednesday 25th January - Year 11 & 13 Theatre Trip

Thursday 26th January - Year 10 MTC Trip

Week commencing 30th January - Year 12 Exams

Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th February - Ski Trip Parent drop in meetings

Thursday 9th February - Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th February - MFL Paris Trip

Friday 17th February - LAST DAY OF TERM

Saturday 18th to Saturday 26th February - Ski Trip

Monday 27th February - Teacher training day

Tuesday 28th February - Year 12 Parents Evening

Wednesday 1st March - An Inspector Calls Trip