This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

Life at School

About life here at West Coventry Academy


Footloose 2018

Follow us on Twitter for the latest updates! @WCAMusic


This week's rehearsals:

Monday 27th November | Breaktime | Music 1
Principals (girls opening song)

Tuesday 28th November | After school 3-4pm | Music 1
All CHORUS (“Footloose” opening scene vocals)

⬇️ CANCELLED ⬇️
Wednesday 29th November | After school 3-4.30pm | Theatre
All Cast Rehearsal

Thursday 30th November | Breaktime | Music 1
Boys & Meg Hine (Girl Gets Around)


Upcoming Rehearsals - After School 3.15pm - 4.45pm:

Thursday 2nd November       Principals              HUB       
Thursday 9th November Principals HUB
Wednesday 15th November Principals HUB
Thursday 23rd November ALL CAST HUB
Wednesday 29th November ALL CAST HUB
Thursday 7th December ALL CAST HUB
Thursday 14th December ALL CAST HUB

 

 

 

 


Click here to download the Footloose 2018 contract.