This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

Life at School

About life here at West Coventry Academy


Addams Family 2019

Follow us on Twitter for the latest updates! @WCAMusic



Rehearsals this week:

Mon 12th November: After School in the Performance Studio
All (living) Addams Family + Mal, Alice & Lucas - LC/KL

Tuesday 13th November: Lunchtime in the Theatre
All Cast - Opening Scene - JC

Thursday 15th November: After School until 4.15pm in the Theatre
All Cast - "1 Normal Night" vocal rehearsal - JC

Friday 16th November: After School until 4.15pm in the Theatre
Cast on steps for opening + all Year 7 cast -  LC/KL


Rehearsal Schedule:

(Updated 09/11/2018)

Thursday 11th October: Theatre

Thursday 18th October: Performance-Studio  (X Factor final in Theatre)

Thursday 1st November: Performance-Studio  (KS4 Achievement Evening in Theatre)

Thursday 8th November: Theatre

Thursday 15th November: Theatre

Thursday 22nd November: Theatre

Thursday 29th November: NO REHEARSAL  (Year 9 Parent Evening in Theatre)

Thursday 6th December: Theatre

Thursday 13th December: Theatre

Christmas Holidays!

Thursday 10th January: NO REHEARSAL

Thursday 17th January: Performance-Studio  (Year 13 Parents Evening in Theatre)

Thursday 24th January: Performance-Studio

Thursday 31st January: Performance-Studio  (Year 11 GCSE exams in Theatre)

Thursday 7th February: Theatre

Saturday 8th February: All day in the Theatre - 9.00am-5.00pm

Thursday 14th February: Performance-Studio  (Year 13 exam - potential date)

Thursday 21st February: Theatre

Half-Term

Saturday 22nd February: All day in the Theatre - 9.00am-5.00pm  (at the end of 1/2 term)

Thursday 28th February: Theatre

Saturday 2nd March: All day in the Theatre - 9.00am-5.00pm

Friday 1st March: Whole school day in the Theatre - 9.00am-3.00pm

Monday 4th March: Whole school day in the Theatre - 9.00am-3.00pm

Matinee: 5th March (day time) in the Theatre

Show Dates!

  • 6th March
  • 7th March
  • 8th March
  • 9th March

7pm in the Theatre