This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

About

About West Coventry Academy


2021/2022

Term Dates 2021/22 - Download (457kb)


2021/22 School Terms and Holidays

Term

 

Details

Autumn  Term 2021

  Teacher Training Day: 

  Friday, 3rd September 2021

  Term Starts: 

  Monday, 6th September

  Teacher Training Day: 

  Friday, 22nd October

  Half Term Break: 

  Monday, 25th October to Friday, 29th October  

  Term Ends: 

  Friday, 17th December 

  Christmas Holiday

  Monday, 20th December 2021 to Monday, 3rd   January 2022

Spring 

Term 2022

  Teacher Training Day

  Tuesday, 4th January 2022

  Term Starts: 

  Wednesday, 5th January

  Half Term Break: 

  Monday, 21st February to Friday, 25th February

  Teacher Training Day:   

  Monday, 28th February  

  Term Ends

  Friday, 8th April 

  Easter Holiday:

  Monday, 11th April to Friday, 22nd April 

Summer  Term 2022

  Term Starts: 

  Monday, 25th April 2022

  Half Term Break

  Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June 

  Teacher Training Day:  

  Monday, 6th June  

  Term Ends:

  Friday, 22nd July 

  Disaggregated Teacher
  Training Day: 

 

 Monday, 25th  July